Belarus has restricted access to three more districts on the border with Ukraine. There are 15 such districts in total, and they occupy almost the entire border

Belarus has new restrictions: it is now forbidden to cross, stay and move in the border zone on the territory of three districts bordering Ukraine: Bragin, Loiv and Khoiniki districts of Gomel region, Belarusian telegram channels report. Flagpole, Belarusian Guyun. Заборону ввели на все літо, до 31 серпня . An interesting fact: in the Khoiniki […]